Alumni

Alumni Board

Indiana University School of Nursing Alumni Association Board of Directors (as of October 2016)

President

Andrea Cohee, BSN '08, PhD '15
andrea.maners@gmail.com

Vice President

Lisa Edgington, BSN '16
ledgingt@iupui.edu

Secretary

Margaret Pannell, BSN '72
pacres1@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Marjorie Kurt, BSN '77, MSN '86
mkurt@iupui.edu

Executive Council Rep.

Phyllis J. Lewis, BSN '59, MSN '80
pjl0609@live.com

Past President

Eric T. Newsome, BSN '09
enewsome@iupui.edu


Board of Directors

2016–2019

Emily Storkman Wolf, RN, BSN '16
emilystorkman@sbcglobal.net

Ashleigh Mather
Ap26@indiana.edu

2011–2017

N. LuAnne Christofaro, ASN '81, BSN '89, MSN '92
luanne.christofaro@reidhospital.org

Cora Hartwell, BSN '71, MSN '81, ANP '99
cdhartwell@sbcglobal.net

Dona Roberts, BSN '61
iuson1961@indy.rr.com

2011–2019

Janice Ward, BSN '66, SCN '78, MSN '79
jaward@iupui.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Robin Newhouse, Dean
(Kathy Lane, Assistant to the Dean)
newhouse@iu.edu

Janet McCully, Director of Development
jmccully@iupui.edu

Chandra Dyson, Asst. Dean, Student Affairs
cbaskin@iupui.edu

Andrea Simpson, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Executive Director for Alumni Engagement
(Theresa Bell, Program Assistant, 317-274-5060)
andmsimp@iupui.edu

Sally Krause, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
skrause@iu.edu