Alumni

Alumni Board

Indiana University School of Nursing Alumni Association Board of Directors (as of October 2016)

President

Eric T. Newsome, BSN '09
enewsom@iupui.edu

Vice President

Vacant

Secretary

Margaret Pannell, BSN '72
pacres1@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Marjorie Kurt, BSN '77, MSN '86
mkurt@iupui.edu

Executive Council Rep.

Phyllis J. Lewis, BSN '59, MSN '80
pjl0609@live.com

Past President

Su Moore, CNS '80, PhD '94
smoore@iu.edu


Board of Directors
(2016-2019)

Andrea Cohee, BSN '08, PhD '15
Andrea.maners@gmail.com

Lisa Edgington, BSN '16
ledgingt@iupui.edu

Emily Storkman Wolf, RN, BSN '16
emilystorkman@sbcglobal.net

Ashleigh Mather
Ap26@indiana.edu

(2011–2017)

N. LuAnne Christofaro, ASN '81, BSN '89, MSN '92
luanne.christofaro@reidhospital.org

Cora Hartwell, BSN '71, MSN '81, ANP '99
cdhartwell@sbcglobal.net

Dona Roberts, BSN '61
iuson1961@indy.rr.com

Molly A. Johnson, ASN '68

(2011-2019)

Janice Ward, BSN '66, SCN '78, MSN '79
jaward@iupui.edu

Ex-Officio MembeRs

Robin Newhouse, Dean
(Kathy Lane, Assistant to the Dean)
newhouse@iu.edu

Janet McCully, Director of Development
jmccully@iupui.edu

Chandra Dyson, Asst. Dean, Student Affairs
cbaskin@iupui.edu

Andrea Simpson, Director of Alumni Programs
(Theresa Bell, Program Assistant, 317-274-5060)
andmsimp@iupui.edu

Sally Krause, Recruiting & Outreach Coordinator
skrause@iu.edu

Jayme Little, Interim Executive Director, IU Alumni Association
jtlittle@iupui.edu